Appointments

All of our therapists operate independently out of our center in Madison, Wisconsin, setting their own appointment hours and schedules. The Integral Psychology Center mental health professionals are flexible and willing to accommodate meeting times on an individual basis. If you are unsure of with whom to book an appointment, learn more about our experienced therapists by reading their philosophies and areas of expertise prior to booking your appointment.

To book an appointment at The Integral Psychology Center, please contact us via our main phone number with an extension or by directly emailing the therapist with whom you would like to meet. If you contact us by email, please use the subject line “Initial Consultation.” Please be sure to include your phone number.

If you have any questions or other matters related to an appointment, please contact the center directly for help.

Main Phone Number

608-255-9330

Address

The Integral Psychology Center, Inc.
1619 Monroe St.
Madison, WI 53711

Therapists' Contact Information

Lauren Cunningham PhD, SC - Ext. 102 – lauren.cunningham@madisonipc.com
Jill Klotz Flitter PhD, SC - Ext. 104 – jill.klotz.flitter@madisonipc.com
Vicki Hudson Office Manager - Ext. 100 - vicki@madisonipc.com
Erika Lund PsyD, SC - Ext. 103 – erika@madisonipc.com
Arden Mahlberg , PhD, SC - Ext. 110 – arden.mahlberg@madisonipc.com (Dr. Mahlberg is not currently taking new clients)
Dennis Merritt LCSW, PhD, SC - Ext. 105 – dennis@madisonipc.com
Tammy Narance MS, LPC, SC - Ext. 111 - tammy@madisonipc.com
Jayme Niemeier PhD, SC - (Dr. Niemeier is on an extended leave of absence)
Margaret Rissman PhD, SC - Ext. 109 – margaret.rissman@madisonipc.com
Jodi Streicher-Bremer PsyD, SC - Ext. 108 - jodi@madisonipc.com
Meredith Whelan LCSW, SC - Ext. 107 – meredith@madisonipc.com

First Appointment Paperwork

Naturally, we have documents for you to fill out before your initial appointment. The Integral Psychology Center, Inc., offers a variety of options to complete your preliminary paperwork:

  • Arrive 15 minutes prior to your appointment time and fill out the necessary documents in the office
  • Submit your Client Registration and Information Form as well as IPC Billing Info electronically
  • Print out the PDF version of the paperwork and bring it with you to your first appointment

Register Online



Start Registration

Register Offline

Download PDFs to register:

Registration Form

Billing Form